Cricket SA RPC and Hubs
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Dan Qeqe Hub - Port Elizabeth

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Parys Grounds RPC - Paarl

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Motherwell RPC - Port Elizabeth

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Dobsonville RPC - Soweto

Friday, March 17, 2017

Rocklands RPC - Bloemfontein

Friday, March 17, 2017

Helderberg Hub - Somerset West

Friday, March 17, 2017

Laudium Hub - Pretoria

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Mitchells Plain Hub - Cape Town

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Atteridgeville Hub - Pretoria

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Ikageng Hub - Potchefstroom

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Langa Hub - Cape Town

Friday, March 10, 2017

Primrose Hub - Cape Town

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Tygerberg RPC - Cape Town

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Gelvandale Hub - Port Elizabeth

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Soshanguve Hub - Pretoria

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Phalaborwa Hub - Phalaborwa

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Mamelodi RPC - Pretoria

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Vredenburg cricket Hub - Vredenburg

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Impala Hub - Rustenburg

Monday, March 6, 2017

Middledrift Hub - East London

Monday, March 6, 2017

Healdtown Hub - East London

Monday, March 6, 2017

Alice RPC - East London

Monday, March 6, 2017

Yorkshire RPC - Kimberley

Monday, March 6, 2017

Frank Rore Hub - Kimberley

Monday, March 6, 2017

HC Rose Hub - Kimberley

Friday, March 3, 2017

Worcester Hub - Worcester

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Nkowankowa Hub - Tzaneen

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Mahwelereng Hub - Mahwelereng

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Hammanskraal Hub - Hammanskraal

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Stellenbosch Hub - Stellenbosch

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Mdantsane Hub - East London

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Buffalo Flats Hub - East London

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Thembalethu Hub - George

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Rosemoor Hub - George

Thursday, February 2, 2017

D’Almeida Hub - Mossel Bay

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Bridgton RPC - Oudtshoorn