Extreme Fighting Championship
Saturday, December 8, 2018

EFC 76: Fight Night at Times Square

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

EFC 76: Fight Week Press Conference

Saturday, November 3, 2018

EFC 75: Fight Night at Grandwest Casino

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

EFC 74: Press Conference

Saturday, September 8, 2018

EFC 73: Fight Night at Sun City

Friday, September 7, 2018

EFC 73: Weigh In at Sun City

Saturday, August 11, 2018

EFC 72: Fight Night at Grandwest Casino

Saturday, June 23, 2018

EFC 71: Fight Night at Carnival City

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

EFC 71: Press Conference

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

EFC 70: Press Conference

Saturday, March 10, 2018

EFC 67: Fight Night at Carnival City

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

EFC 67: Press Conference

Saturday, December 16, 2017

EFC 66: Fight Night at Menlyn Maine

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

EFC 66: Media opportunity

Saturday, November 4, 2017

EFC 65: Fight Night at Carnival City

Saturday, October 7, 2017

EFC 64: Fight Night at Sibaya Casino

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Photoshoot with Bk Bokang Masunyane

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

EFC - The Fighter Riality Show

Saturday, September 9, 2017

EFC 63: Fight Night at Grandwest Casino