Features - Latest
Friday, October 13, 2017

Out of the box

Friday, October 13, 2017

In Ship Shape

Friday, October 13, 2017

From the ground up

Friday, October 13, 2017

Winging it

Friday, October 13, 2017

Welcome to the friendly city

Thursday, October 12, 2017

The centre of attention

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Sitting Pretty

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Mix and match

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Go Tribal

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

True Colours

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Fit for a princess

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Decorate a precast wall

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Create an antique effect

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Go Green

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

My happy place

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Decorate Outdoors

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Anele and Thembisa Mdoda

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

We've got supper sorted

Monday, October 9, 2017

Out of the frying pan

Monday, October 9, 2017

Asian persuasion

Monday, October 9, 2017

Ask the experts

Monday, October 9, 2017

Make a server

Monday, October 9, 2017

It's about time

Friday, October 6, 2017

On top of the world

Friday, October 6, 2017

Hard work pays off

Friday, October 6, 2017

The Moody Blues

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Choose the perfect cement floor

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Black on white

Thursday, October 5, 2017

A little bit of luxury

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Coated

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Touchy Feely

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

A Fine Balance

Friday, August 11, 2017

Hitting The Mark

Friday, August 11, 2017

First Principles

Friday, July 28, 2017

Flowers For Winter

Thursday, July 27, 2017

An Indigenous Oasis

Thursday, July 27, 2017

You Can Make Cannelloni

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Quick Food

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Hot Curries For Cold Nights